Information about Albania: Albania officially the Republic of Albania, is a country in Southeastern Europe. Albania lies in the southwestern portion of the Balkan Peninsula bordered by Montenegro to the northwest, Kosovo to the northeast, the Republic of Macedonia to the east, and Greece to the south and southeast. The capital is Tirana with a population of approx 895000 (2020) Read More...


Posted 3 years ago

Comments are closed.